top of page
  • Writer's pictureHayley Beierle

2020 Gift Guide


December is upon us! That means it is time to start thinking about gift ideas for friends and family. If you are anything like me, you might have a lot of Disney lovers on your list. To help guide you towards something they’ll love, I have comprised a list of some of my things.


(NOTE: Please keep in mind these are items and products that I enjoy using. Nothing is sponsored and all opinions are my own.)


First, let’s talk about stocking stuffers. You can use these gifts to stuff the stockings or you can put them all together and create a Christmas gift basket.


I like to keep a theme or pattern when shopping for gifts, especially if they are all going to the same person. With everything that has been going on in the world right now, I thought it would be fun to make this year all about taking care of yourself. All of these products can be used in everyday life but can also be combined to create a spa day for yourself or anyone on your list.


Wet Brush is great for all hair types. You can find them at Target, Ulta Beauty and Kohl's. I’ve found that Kohl's has the greatest variety of Disney Princesses and they also sell Mickey and Minnie Mouse travel sized brushes.


For my fellow Costco members, I've also seen sets of Disney Princess Wet Brush that includes a full sized brush, travel brush, and hair ties.



Disney Hair Accessories

Scrunchies and hair pins can be a girl's best friend on a hot day, especially when you're walking around Central Florida in the middle of summer with a heat index of 100. But they are also good for adding a little Disney flare to an everyday outfit no matter where you live.





Disney Princess and Villain Face Masks

As my mother always says, "God only gives you one set of teeth and skin, so you better take care of them." With that being said, you're never too old to start learning proper skin care. Disney just released these adorable Princess and Villain skin masks on shopDisney.




Bath Fizzes

Bath time is getting more exciting with these Disney Da Bomb bath fizzes. What's even better is that a special surprise comes in every fizz. They are great for kids and adults.You'll be able to find different Disney Princesses and Pixar Characters at Kohl's, Target, and on the DaBomb website.




Candles

Wishes Candle Co. sells a variety of different products with scents that resemble many of your favorite Disney lands, resorts, and attractions. They sell candles (16oz and 8oz), wax tard, room spray, and aroma oils on their website. My favorite is Shipwrecked which resembles Disney's famed Pirates of the Caribbean ride.



Now, let’s talk about gifts from brands that I love. All of these brands have non-Disney products that are perfect for anyone on your Christmas shopping list but as an added bonus they have Disney Collections that are perfect for any Disney fan.


These are some of the softest, most comfortable blankets I’ve ever felt. They have different sizes from baby blankets to throws and full sized blankets. Within their Disney collection they have Classic Mickey and Minnie, Toy Story, Lion King, and Frozen inspired blankets.





H2O Plus Bath Products and Sets

H2O Plus is a Disney exclusive beauty brand. These are the bath products you will find in your Resort room during your stay at Disney World. You can buy sets or individual products from shopDisney. You can never go wrong with any of the lotion sets.




Disney Jewelry

BaubleBar is a jewelry brand that sells super fun earrings. You’ll be able to find something for any occasion on their website. They recently released a collection with Disney that includes necklaces, rings, bracelets, and earrings. You can find their products on shopDisney and on the BaubleBar website. All of the Disney products are super cute, but one of my favorite pieces is the Bella Initial Necklace.


Vera Bradley is one of my favorite brands because they offer a variety of different bags for everyday and travel uses. I have so many Vera Bradley bags, my mom jokes that my sisters and I could open up our own store. They come out with new Disney Collections twice a year, usually in Fall and Spring. Some of my favorite bags from Vera are the Weekender, Sling Backpack, and Hipster Purse.


Love Your Melon is a great brand with an even better story. With every purchase of a love your melon beanie, they will donate one to a Children's Hospital. You'll be able to find all sorts of Disney Characters in a variety of different colors. My personal favorite is the Black Speckled Minnie Mouse Double Pom Beanie as well as the Nala Tan Cuffed Beanie.


As I mentioned before, nothing on my list is sponsored and all opinions are my own.


I hope you've found this guide helpful and that you get the perfect gift for whomever you may be shopping for this Holiday Season.


Don't forget to subscribe to my page and follow me on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Pinterest for updates about future blog posts and other Disney content.


38 views0 comments

Don't miss out, subscribe!

See you again soon.

©2019 by Disney with Hayley. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page